07 4152 4200

Buyer Review- " A smooth, pleasurable experience"

Sonia sold us our first home which, of course, was all very exciting (and scary) for us.

Sonia was very patient with us and answered any questions that we had. Sonia always found time to address our concerns or queries and never made us feel uncomfortable or that we were annoying her.

Viewing of the property was a pleasurable experience as were never rushed our the house and conversation was very easy between us.

Should I be in the position to purchase another home, we would be pleased to deal with Sonia again.

9 October 2019

7 Palazzina Court, Avoca

David & Kerrie (Buyers)

5 STAR RATING- Seller Review- " Total Professional"

Sonia was recommended by a friend after we had 2 other agents come and see us prior (their lack of interest or enthusiasm was astounding!)

Sonia was an absolute pro. She was prompt, courteous and very committed.

Thank you Sonia for a very quick sale and being the absolute star you are :)

10 October 2019

13 Musgrave Street, Avondale

Clare & Michio (Seller)

RATING- Seller Review- " Sonia worked hard & was reliable, patient & showed immense perserverance with the sale of our home"

Sonia was always professional, supportive and available throughout the long sale process. We got there in the end in a slow market period!

10 October 2019

30 Thornhill Street, Bundaberg North

Angela (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review- " Reliable Agent "

Sonia was great from start to finish even though all the hurdles we had she was there for us to rely on no matter what!! We were happy she never gave up till the right buyer was found thank you Sonia for all your help!

SOLD on 2 August 2019

Unit 6/75 Sylvan Drive, Moore Park Beach

Monique & Zacharia (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review

Our Experience with Sonia was positive, personable and professional from start to finish. Her market knowledge enabled her to show a variety of people through our property. She maintained contact throughout the process, informing us of the progress at each point. We found Sonia to be dedicated and sincere and would recommend her as a successful agent to anyone trying to sell or buy a home.

SOLD on 23 August 2019

31 Sunnybrae Circuit, Redrige

Matthew (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

Tim was very professional with all aspects of the purchase of my home. He was prompt with appointment times. I would definitely recommend Tim and Synergy Real Estate

SOLD on 19 August 2019

18 Zac Street, Kalkie

Gail (Buyer)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review

We have been impressed by the professionalism of Tim and his staff in disposing of this Lot on our behalf, in what has been a tight market. At time of writing we are in the process of finalising the sale of another Lot in our Workmans Road Development.

SOLD on 10 May 2019

11 Workmans Road, Sharon

Pat & Marilyn  (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

Everything with the sale went smoothly from start to finish and Tim was able to give us good advise along the way

SOLD on 02 August 2019

57 Lakeview Drive, Bundaberg North

Donald & Susan  (Buyer)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

Sonia was knowledgeable, professional and assistive throughout the entire process,  Great doing business with Sonia and her staff.

SOLD on 18 June 2019

Lot 10 Sea Esplanade, Elliott Heads

Garry & Katrina (Buyer)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review

Can't thank Tim and his Team at Synergy enough for going over and beyond to get a sale for our house under difficult circumstances due to a relationship breakup. Tim was more than helpful with so much information on how to sell a property. Giving realistic value with market prices that sold our property within a short period and above expectations. Synergy also handled my rental property with great efficiency and care. Would more than gladly recommend Synergy in every aspect whether its rentals, buying or selling.

SOLD on 5 August 2019

59 Commodore Drive, South Bingera

David & Brenda  (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

Sonia was always professional, rang the owner regarding any questions we had and was quick to communicate to us if house was on town or tank water to meet the needs of our family. We would recommend her to anyone selling or buying in the local area as Sonia has good knowledge of Bundaberg and surrounding areas.

SOLD on 19 September 2019

4 Delaney Court, Childers

Paul (Buyer)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review- " Great easy Transaction"

Sonia was very helpful as it was my first land purchase everything went smooth, no problems was a great help would Highly recommend

SOLD on 17 June 2019

67 Camp Paddock Road, Goodnight

Gaven (Buyer)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review

Very efficient and good at communicating. Thank you.

SOLD on 8 July 2019

3 Ashley Place, Innes Park

Phillip & Jodie (Seller)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

Thanks Sonia for making the purchase of my property easy, smooth from start to finish. All handled professionally & friendly.

SOLD 17 May, 2019

215 Hills Road, Welcome Creek

Sandra

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Buyer Review

We  found Sonia to be efficient in the way she handled the sale and very helpful

SOLD 16  May, 2019

1 Redbank Court, Cordalba

Vincent & Louise 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ RATING- Seller Review

Sonia was Professional in all dealings, on time for appointments, followed up with feedback after inspections and successful in making a sale. I would recommend Sonia as a marketing agent for any future sales and purchases I may make. Highly Recommended!

SOLD 11 January, 2019

25 Arcadia Drive, Branyan

Walter & Shirley  

''Simple and Professional''

Tim was very professional and gave us a lot of options to think about. He was always available to talk to and once we made a decision on our purchase, the transaction was quick, simple and vastly free.

27 June 2019

Lot 41 Daintree Court, Branyan

James & Georga (Buyer)

''5 Star Rating- Great Agency''

We could not be happier with Bonnies work. Shes been amazing since the start..

Tenant Recommended

''5 Star Rating- Excellent Experience"

Synergy Property Specialists & Samara are very helpful and very good. They have a lot of knowledge about the area and excellent communication skills.

Landlord Recommended

''5 Star Rating''

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FANTASTIC AGENCY!! My partner and I have had the pleasure of working with Bonnie on our current rental. She is very helpful and pleasant to deal with and we have been blown away with her fantastic quality of service. The tenancy process was straightforward and very prompt. The girls who work at Synergy are a true asset and are always willing to go above and beyond. We love living in our new home and look forward to dealing with Synergy for all our future rentals. - Thank you for the wonderful review & great work Bonnie👏😀

Tenant Recommended

''Good Realestate Professional''

Tim helped us navigate buying our first home recently. He gave good honest advice during the process and was open with his communications. He put in the extra effort for inspections and signing of documents to make sure the process flowed along.Thanks Tim. We are enjoying our new home.

17 May 2019

19 Arcadia Drive, Branyan

Simon & Jessica (Buyer)

''5 Star Rating''

"Absolutely Amazing"

Couldn't be happier. Got a rental with these guys and from the application process to moving in with fantastic. Definitely not like any other Realestate.

Tenant Recommended

''5 Star Rating''

" Excellent Property Management Team"

As an Investor you want to know your property is in the right hands. The team at Synergy provide you with piece of mind. They go out of their way to make sure you are kept up to date with the management of your property.

Landlord Recommended

''5 Star Rating''

" GREAT AGENCY"

Amazed at the efficiency of ease with which they did the entire move for us with no hassle. Organised an inspection/prompt response to the application and a thoughtful housewarming present. (not an obligation but appreciate the thought). Any issues addressed to right away without procrastinating like I have had to deal with, in the past, with some well known reputed teams. This was prompt response and swift action (even on on weekends) to an issue well resolved. I am sure the team is good but have had to deal with only Ms Bonnie and i could not have asked for a better agent- Friendly, approachable and efficient. Pleasure acquaintance and highly recommend their services.

Tenant Recommended

''Great Agent''

Tim put in a gallant effort to sell my home. Two other agents prior to him had tried and failed. I am grateful that persistence and patience he was able to find a buyer.

14 February 2019

16 Thomas Healy Drive, Bundaberg Easy

Shirley (Seller)

''Top Agent''

Great Communicator, Professional and Persistent

18 January 2019

2 Workmans Road, Sharon

Michael & Sarah( Buyer)

''Great Agent''

We had exclusive with Tim. He worked very hard to sell our property. Continually kept us updated.

18 January 2019

2 Workmans Road, Sharon

Bill & Carolyn (Seller)

''Knowledgeable Agent''

Tim has good knowledge of real estate, and was always able to answer my questions.

17 Feb 2019

36 Alamein Street, Svensson Heights

Terrence (Buyer)

''Dedicated Agent''

Tim worked hard to achieve the sale of our property. Open inspections were reliably attended and weekly in opening. The price was less than expected, the property sold promptly.

15 Feb 2019

36 Alamein Street, Svensson Heights

Arthur & Janis(Vendor)

''5 Star Rating''

''Absolutely wonderful''

It's been an effortless transition and I couldn't ask for a better property manager.

Tenant Recommended

 

''5 Star Rating''

Job well done. I would recommend Tim.

13 November, 2018

44 Pleasant Drive, Sharon

Terry (Buyer)


''Amazing from start to finish''

Nathan recently sold my property for me & was amazing from start to finish. Nathan kept me informed every step of the way & nothing was ever too much trouble. I would highly recommend Nathan to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property.

12 Sep 2018

20 Matts Road, South Bingera

Kristy (Seller)

''Quick and Easy''

The whole process was quick and easy and Nathan was great to deal with! He knew his stuff and has great communication

6 Sept 2018

4 Sunbird Court, South Bingera

Michael & Amber-Lee (Buyer)

''Great Agent''

Very happy with all he did for me

27 Oct 2018

11 Eaves Court, East

Joe (Seller)

''Fantastic Purchase Experience''

We purchased our new home and had a fantastic experience dealing with Tim and his team. He was very candid and honest during the viewings. Knew the market and the homes he was selling in great detail. The home we purchased was recommended by Tim following another offer we made on the first property we viewed. Having listened to our requirements Tim suggested a perfect home for our family. Very accommodating in terms of appointments and processed our offer and negotiation with the seller very quickly and after normal business hours, which is great when you both work regular 9-5 hours. Very professional and easy to deal with. We are even now renting our previous home with his team! Highly recommended.

24 Oct 2018

17 Westview Terrace, Avoca

David & Joanne(Buyer)


'Outstanding''

My wife and I used Tim several years ago selling an old Queenslander in close proximity to the CBD. On the first weekend, of that sale, we had a Contract and that subsequently settled.

Recently we engaged another Agent in an attempt to sell our home and after prolonged marketing and naught to show we again engaged Tim (we should have been more cognisant of our friends comments and direction in engaging a family friend in the first instance).

Tim had our home effectively marketed for one (1) weekend (again) and we had multiple offers, in writing. My wife and I turned down the listed price offer and have now (yesterday) settled our sale :).

Be smart, Tim has a track record in the industry to engage with Sellers and Buyers and has the uncanny ability and skills to convert a listing to a sale. My wife and I, without a doubt, commend Tim to you, whether as a Selling Agent or a Buyers Agent.

Synergy are our preferred Agent. Thanks Tim and the Synergy team for an effortless and stress free experience (again).

16 Oct 2018

1 Lomandra Drive, Ashfield

Ken & Pru(Vendor)


''Happy Homeowners''

Tim was friendly and helpful throughout the process. The house was wonderfully clean and nicely presented as we looked around after settlement. As first home buyers it has been an easy experience from the real estate side of purchasing a home. Tim was available when needed and was flexible in meeting our needs. Thank you Tim. We would recommend Synergy and Tim is a great agent. Very happy with our new family home. The children are very happy too.

16 Oct 2018

Nathan & Joanne(Buyer)



''Fantastic Agent''

Tim has a great knowledge of the property market and gave so much great information. He kept us up to date all the way through the sale of our property and we finalised the sale of our property within 6 weeks of listing with Tim. Great work.

12 Sep 2018

Dave & Monique(Vendor)



''Great Agent''

I found, "Synergy Property Specialists" excellent to deal with, and in particular Mr. Tim McCollum who was responsible for the sale of my home in 19 Cottell St. Bundaberg recently. I found Tim's market knowledge to be very good, his communication skills high, his credibility left nothing to be desired and his negotiation was spot on. Thanks very much Tim for a wonderful job well done. Stan and Dorothy Ginn.

16 Oct 2018

19 Cottell Street, Bundaberg North

Stan & Dorothy(Vendor)

''Good bloke to deal with''

Easy to get a hold of, viewing property was no problem. Transaction and negotiations were easy. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.

13 Oct 2018

David (Buyer)

''Would Recommend''

Tim and the team at Synergy were excellent through both the purchase and rental processes. I found Tim's personal touch with the purchase complimented the whole process. I would recommend them for property sales and management.

04 Oct 2018

Brendon (Buyer) 

''So glad we chose Tim''

We chose Tim based on his professionalism, excellent communication and responsiveness, as well as thorough market research and information provided to us. It was a difficult market and a long journey, but we're so glad we went with Tim as he managed to have our property rented during most of the process which saved us loss of rental income. This, we believe, was due to Tim's interpersonal skills in relating to people and ability to think outside the square. Thank you Tim for all your efforts in obtaining a great result for us!

4 Oct 2018

Petara & Melissa(Vendor) 

From the For Sale of to Sold , communications , marketing, open house etc . All of the above were dealt with in a very professional standard, Advise and keeping me in the loop all the way . Office staff very friendly and were always up to date though out the process. Thanks Tim

Rozane- 27 August 2018 (Seller)

''Very Helpful''

All ways kept us up to date on what was happening

Jack & Christine 21 September 2018 (Buyer)


''One of the Best''

Tim provided a professional presentation backed by industry knowledge and a strategy. The strategy was executed and the result and timings fell in line with the initial strategy. Tim was also extremely accessible to discuss plans and progress with. We are all busy but Tim always found the time to respond in his usual personable and professional manner. Wouldn't hesitate to use Tim's services again in either buyer or seller capacity.

Leanne- 20 September 2018 (Seller)

''Great Agent''

Tim was very helpful throughout the entirety of the purchase.

Aaron & Leisa Ross-13 June 2018

'' Great Agency"

Synergy have been our Property Managers for the last 2 years now and we couldn't be happier with the move. They are always keeping us up to date with our investment property and also have the tennants best interest in the fore front. We would recommend them without any hesitation!! From a very happy couple of landlords!!

Landlord Recommended

"Very Happy''

Congratulation Tim. Well done! Three sales in three years. Two vacant blocks of land in our development also sold our new home which we built on one of our blocks.
Your knowledge & expertise stood out when it came to marketing the property through to the sale.
Tim also kept us well informed at all times. Well done Tim!

Keiran Delaney, 16 July 2018

"Job done very happy''

Tim got the job done and within my time frame so I'm very happy.

Daniel Edey, 1 June 2018

''Just wonderful people who go over and above''

Thank you to the whole team who found a little piece of paradise for me and made the transition seamless. I honestly can't recommend these guys enough. 

Tenant Recommended

''Amazing agency''

I would highly recommend Synergy Property Specialists to anyone. The staff are kinda, caring and always there!

Tenant Recommended

''Great communication''

Extremely professional with our best interest at the forefront of their minds.

Landlord Recommended

''Made it happen''

A vacant acreage block that has so much potential had sat on the market for too long, I switched to Synergy and Tim found the right buyer and made it happen, a job well done.

Craig Hannah , 6 June 2018

''Great Service''

Purchasing our block of land through Tim at Synergy was not only a very easy transaction with no hiccups but the service was A+ and very professional. Highly recommend this agency for sales and purchases as we have used for both.

Ross & Simone O'Brien, 6 June 2018




''Excellent Service A+''

We were more than happy with Tim and Synergy as our real estate handling the recent sale of our home. It was a very easy process, Tim always replied to correspondence and gave 110% regarding the sale and input. Would highly recommend and will be using Tim again in the future as our first contact for future sales and recommend to family and friends.

Ross & Simone O'Brien, 9 May 2018


“Honesty Upfront”

We found Tim to be very honest & professional, and always on time. He was easy to communicate with, continually updating us when required. We discovered that Tim works well thru your whole process without the need to contact him all the time.

Mandy Jennings, 25 July 2016


“Quick To Reply”

I found Tim very quick to reply to my enquiries. He made arrangements to view the property in 'out of hours' time slots to suit my schedule. He allowed me to inspect the premises without hovering, so that I felt I could take my time. Any questions he could not answer right away, he got back to me within a reasonable amount of time.

Judith Klontz, 10 July 2016


“An Agent Who Works For The Person Paying Him”

We have had 2 experiences of selling houses through Tim, both successful and within the time frame that he indicated. In the first instance he even gained us extra dollars through the sale. In the second instance we wanted a quick sale in a depressed market and Tim acted under our instructions and got the best price he could at the time. He does know the real estate market very well and is thorough in his research. One last thing to mention is that Tim very clearly works for his client, the person paying him for doing the job, he doesn't work for the person buying your property.

Robert & Theodora Reeves, 9 July 2016


“Thank You Tim McCollum”

Tim McCollum was very helpful in selling our property, he was committed and efficient with his job. We hope he will help many people in future!

Mr & Mrs Tennakoon, 3 July 2016


“Selling Your Home”

I researched for several weeks trying to find the right fit company to sell my home. With Tims advice and the way he treats buyers, I knew I had the right fit. He gave good advice in presenting my home for sale and set the price. He said he would sell in in 45 days and he did.......I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a home, his integrity is second to none.

Brian & Anne Gillies, 2 July 2016



“Synergy Team”

I would like to personally thank Tim and Rachel for the opportunity to join their busy and successful business. I've enjoyed working with Tim as his Personal Assistant and have learnt an abundance of knowledge on real estate industry. Tim is a hardworking and Principal and Agent, who strongly cares for his employees and their abilities to grow within the company.

I was offered an opportunity to pursue my personal career in becoming a professional basketball player which caused my relocation from Bundaberg. Tim and Rachel were both excited and supportive of my decision to chase my dreams.

Anyone who is given the opportunity to be apart of the amazing team at Synergy will be welcomed into a professional, close-knit and successful team and I wish them all the very best.

Monique Stevens, 22 October 2015


“Excellent Sales Service”

We would like to thank you for your excellent service re: selling our house in Torana Court Bundaberg. The agents that you advised us of were first class, we decided to go with Synergy Property Specialist, and found their services first class we had the property on the Market with another real estate for approximately 18 months and it didn't seem to be selling. Synergy had a contract on the property in the first two weeks, but the buyers couldn't get finance, It is now sold three months after we went with Synergy and as such we would recommend both you and Synergy Property Specialists, to anyone who is looking to sell their property, and would like to personally thank Tim McCollum for his work in selling our property.

Maria & David Taylor, 18 September 2015


“Rental In Good Hands”

After having my property empty for almost 9 weeks and being given every excuse under the sun as to why it wasn't renting... I contacted Synergy Property Specialists. They managed to fill my property in 3 days with no fuss and with excellent tenants. Their professionalism and attention to details eased my concerns and left me with a sense of contentment that my property was in good hands. Many thanks!

Kelly De Gunst, 13 August 2015


“Great Effort By Agent & The Team”

Dear Tim, thank you so much for your help with the purchase of our property in March & April. With the business of moving in and a few reno's this card is a little belated. But we really appreciated the efforts of you and your staff,the after hours inspections and helping us through the process, so thank you all.

We've recently had our engagement party and it was such a thrill to be able to host an event like that in our new home.

Many thanks again, and all the best for 2015 and beyond. Sincerely Andrew & Hayley.

Andrew & Hayley, 14 July 2015


“Professional Service”

Tim, My wife and I would like to personally thank you and your professional Team for selling our house at Kepnock Rd. Right from the start we knew we needed a top end real-estate salesman as it was going to be a tough house to sell due to the fact that it was in a much higher price bracket than the other homes in the area and couldnt be easily compared to any previous houses that had been sold.

We were both impressed with the way you didnt let up and kept hard at trying to sell it until you had a contract signed and also the way you sold it for the advertised price. I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your team to anyone that is wanting to sell their home or property.

Russell Rowland, 9 February 2015


“Dream Result Buyer & Seller”

We recently offered our home for sale through Tim McCollum of Synergy Property Specialists. This action has resulted in what could only be described as a dream result.

Tim has not only delivered us a sale within three weeks but at the same time procured a Villa where we were intending to go, which was everything we were desiring and more plus at the right price.

If you are considering buying or selling and you want Professional, Courteous and Expert service and results you would be well advised to contact Tim and his team of specialists. We are certainly glad we did.

Don and Lyn Polzin, 9 May 2014


“Happy Buyer”

Dear Tim, Rachel and the team at Synergy Property Specialists.

Thank you. Your tireless efforts were very much appreciated with helping us find the perfect house. Many, many thanks.

Gary, Megan and Bronte Potter, 16 April 2014


“Found The Right Agent”

After months and months of having our investment property on the market, with no result, we were approached by the team at Synergy Property Specialists to consider listing our property with them.

After discussions with Tim McCollum we were comfortable to change our listing agent.

We have been extremely happy with the service we have received from Tim, from a series of open homes; Tim always kept us informed as to the interest in our property. He was always considerate of the tenants right to privacy with the least amount of interruptions.

We are very happy with the selling process through Synergy Property Specialists and would not hesitate to recommend Tim McCollum and his team for your next property transaction! Thanks Tim.

Judi & Jeff Resor, 1 April 2014


“Thank You Tim”

Tim, Rachel and all at Synergy. I cant thank you enough for the dedicated time and effort at the time of selling my home. A great surprise also the gift card!! Thank you, it is such a blessing. I wish you every good fortune in the future. Sincerely Del.

Del Barnett, 18 March 2014


“Sold Without A Hitch”

Thank you Tim for the trouble free completion of the sale of our property at 14 Donovan Street, Kepnock. We were very happy you were able to achieve the figure we were looking for inside of three weeks. The entire process went through without a hitch, putting us at ease. We will certainly be recommending you to family and friends. Thank you again and we wish you all the best with your new office on Barolin Street: Synergy Property Specialists.

Ross & Helen McDonald, 10 December 2013


“Help Appreciated”

To the Synergy Team - Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and a new year filled with happiness.

We so appreciate your help before and during the sale of 3 Louise Court and purchase of 1 Kookaburra Street. Thank you so much Tim for the time you spent explaining to us the way things are. All have a truly peace filled Christmas as that is what the season is all about.

Ross & Helen McDonald, 10 December 2013


“Thank you Tim”

Thank you Tim with helping us into our first home. Your help throughout the entire process was greatly appreciated and enabled us to work through some hurdles that came up with council along the way and complete the sale.

Matt & Mel, 11 July 2013


“We're grateful for your services...”

Dear Tim, thank you for your card and best wishes. We certainly learnt a lot about selling real estate, since meeting you. We're grateful for your services and your 100% commitment, which you gave. All the best for the coming year to you and your family.

Ken and Margaret Bloomfield, 11 January 2013


“It was a pleasure working with you...”

Hi Tim,

In all the 24 years we have been investing not once has anyone done what you did today. We have purchased a lot of investments over that time. That meant a lot to us. I have investors looking in Bundaberg so any investments send them my way and I will pass them on. It was a pleasure working with you also.

Kindest regards
Coral and Ron Wheatley

Coral & Ron Wheatley, 14 June 2012


“I thank Tim for his tireless efforts...”

I sold my house recently and had no hesitation in re-engaging Tim McCollum as the exclusive agency. In difficult economic times, Tim worked well beyond what I would expect from a agent to generate interest in the property and secure the sale. I thank him for his tireless efforts, his incredibly professional photography skills and his faultless ability to keep me updated on progress he was making throughout the listing period. I recommend him to friends and will use him again, the next time I am either buying or selling a property.

Tim Pengelly, 22 July 2011


“We have already recommended you to a potential seller...”

Tim, we would like to thank you for the hard work you put into the sale of our property, and the respect shown to us as clients during this time. We also appreciated the fact that you were always available for any queries that we had. We have already recommended you to a potential seller.

Maureen and Barry Davis, 30 June 2011


“We were extremely impressed...”

"Tim McCollum assisted us with the sale of our property at 23 Zorzan Drive. We engaged Tim's expertise after talking with a couple of our neighbours who's properties Tim had also recently successfully sold for their desired price which were also in the $600,000.00 range that we were hoping to achieve from our home. Realising this price bracket is a difficult one in the given recent market we engaged in Tim's professional services. Tim's open and honest opinions, hard working and diligent approach saw us sell our property after the first open house. We were extremely impressed with the professional standard of photography that Tim used for marketing and given the number of groups that inspected our home it worked extremely well. In the end Tim was able to secure our full asking price and we could not have been happier with the entire process."

Glen and Kellie Boys of Master Cabinets, Phoebe Cres Bundaberg

Glen and Kellie Boys, 22 April 2011


“SOLD”

Tim McCollum congratulating Philip and Pene Makepeace on the successful completion of sale on the third property that they have SOLD through Tim. Tim achieved the full original list price on the first 2 properties and just $6,000.00 below asking price on the third property of theirs that Tim has SOLD. Call Tim today to get the highest result possible for your property.

Philip and Pene Makepeace, 21 July 2010


“Second Successful Sale”

We recently sold our second property through Tim. Both sales were achieved within the first two weeks of listing and were just $5,000 below the asking price. We appreciated Tim’s professional advice in arriving at the appropriate selling price and his management of the very successful sales in such a short time. This certainly helped make what can be a stressful time a more positive experience and allowed us to move on more quickly.

Tim,
we are extremely happy with the outcome of our association and your competent service and positive operation. We would not hesitate in working with you again, or recommending you with absolute confidence, to anyone considering engaging an agent. = Thank you so much for everything you did.


“The right man on the job...”

Dear Tim

I'm writing to thank you for your handling of the sale of our property at 7 Turtle Dove Place, Gooburrum. We appreciate the accuracy of your professional advise in arriving at the appropriate selling price and your management of the very successful sale in such a short time. We were directed to you by a personal recommendation from a previous client of yours and we are extremely happy with the outcome of our association. We would recommend you with absolute confidence, to anyone considering engaging an agent. We aren't certain what negotiation skills you brought, but our buyers said we had "the right man on the job". Thank you again.

Evelyn and Allan Shannon, 1 March 2010


“I was thrilled to have a buyer after 3 days...”

I would like to congratulate you Tim, on the fast sale of my house situated at 38 Pleasant Drive. After having my house for sale for over a year, with other estate agents, I was thrilled to have a buyer after 3 days of my home being listed on your internet site. I also appreciate the time you spent with me explaining what you do and answering any questions I had. It was nice to find someone who thought my home was valuable and my sale price exceeded previous agent's quotes, achieving my target price. My only regret is that someone didn't recommend you to me earlier.

Caroline Ortt, 8 January 2010


“We sincerely thank you...”

Dear Tim it would be remiss of us not to let you know how impressed we were with the way you, Rachel and your team handled the recent sale of our property. As you know we interviewed about a dozen Bundaberg real estate agents before we selected you to market our home. We were very impressed with your presentation and marketing plan and a subsequent check of listed internet sales showed that you sold significantly more properties than any of the other agents concerned. This confirmed our initial view that you were the best person to sell our home. Our choice was more than vindicated when we saw the fantastic photos you took of our home and placed on the internet and in the Property Week lift out of the Bundaberg News Mail; the way you regularly kept us informed about the progress of the marketing program and the fact that you sold the property within two weeks of listing it, in a difficult market. Between us we have bought and sold a number of properties in the ACT, QLD, and the NT and without a doubt you are by far the best real estate agent we have ever done business with. You made what can be a very stressful process virtually stress free. We sincerely thank you and your team for selling our home so quickly. Best wishes for the future.

Paul and Diana, 28 July 2009


“We love our new home...”

We would like to personally thank Tim McCollum for his part in the purchase of our new home and the sale of our previous home. After looking at many open houses over a period of 18 months unable to find just the right home for our situation, we decided to get some help. After meeting with Tim he set about finding us exactly what we were looking for. He found one but it fell into a higher price that we were looking at. Tim successfully achieved a price that we could consider. Tim took us to look at the home, which we loved. Tim presented a contract to the owners which they accepted. Tim was very quick in getting the contract signed by both parties and done all the running around, it took the pressure off us. Tim put us in touch with an excellent financial adviser to handle the new purchase. We then had to sell our house quickly, a time frame of four weeks was elected and the pressure was on. Tim came to our home and explained everything in detail. From that time Tim set about working 100% for us. His work was quick, efficient and very helpful. Tim helped us with hints on presenting our home for open house which worked in our favour. We were most impressed with Tim's preparation for our open house day's for example direction boards erected the previous day up to 1.5km's away. Receiving the weekly updated letters about the open house was informative and very professional. As this was our first purchase/sale deal we were certainly very nervous and stressed at times. We found Tim relieved a lot of the stress and pressures, he was always just a phone call away and was happy to answer all those questions that we had. At the 3 week mark Tim presented us with an offer on our house, which we happily accepted, deal done. It all went so smoothly. We would highly recommend Tim when selling or buying and would certainly call upon his services again when required. We love our new home.

Bruce and Toni Jacobsen, 19 May 2009